2001 Women's Soccer Schedule

SAN JOSE STATE UNIVERSITY
2001 WOMEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE
SAT. AUG. 25 PACIFIC (SCRIMMAGE) SJSU PRACTICE FIELD 1:00 p.m.
SUN. AUG. 26 ALUMNI (SCRIMMAGE) SJSU PRACTICE FIELD 11:00 a.m.
SUN. SEPT. 2 SANTA CLARA SPARTAN STADIUM 7:30 p.m.
FRI. SEPT. 7 SETON HALL SPARTAN STADIUM 7:30 p.m.
Sun. Sept. 9 Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif. 1:00 p.m.
Wed. Sept. 12 CS Long Beach Long Beach, Calif. 3:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 14 UC Irvine Irvine, Calif. 6:00 p.m.
Sun. Sept. 16 CS Sacramento Sacramento, Calif. 1:00 p.m.
THU. SEPT. 20 UC SANTA BARBARA SPARTAN STADIUM 7:30 p.m.
SUN. SEPT. 23 SAINT MARY'S SPARTAN STADIUM 1:00 p.m.
FRI. SEPT. 28 ADIDAS BAY AREA CLASSIC SPARTAN STADIUM
Pacific vs. Gonzaga 5:00 p.m.
SAN JOSE STATE vs. Northeastern 7:30 p.m.
SUN. SEPT. 30 ADIDAS BAY AREA CLASSIC SPARTAN STADIUM
Pacific vs. Northeastern 11:00 a.m.
SAN JOSE STATE vs. Gonzaga 1:30 p.m.
FRI OCT. 5 * TULSA SPARTAN STADIUM 7:30 p.m.
SUN. OCT. 7 * RICE SPARTAN STADIUM 1:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 12 * UTEP El Paso, Texas 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 14 * SMU Dallas, Texas 1:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 16 USF San Francisco, Calif. 7:00 p.m.
FRI. OCT. 19 * NEVADA SPARTAN STADIUM 5:00 p.m.
THU. OCT. 25 * FRESNO STATE SPARTAN STADIUM 7:30 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 28 * Boise State Boise, Idaho 1:00 p.m.
Thu. Nov. 1 * Hawai'i Honolulu, Hawai'i 7:00 p.m.
Fri.-Sun. Nov. 7-10 WAC Championships Dallas, Texas TBA
Tue. Nov. 13 NCAA First Round TBA TBA

* - Western Athletic Conference match
Local time listed for all matches
6/8/01