San Jose State-San Diego State Football Game Time -- 7:30 p.m. (PT) On ESPNU

Oct. 23, 2017

The November 4 San Jose State-San Diego State football game in San Jose's CEFCU Stadium will have a 7:30 p.m. (PT)/10:30 p.m. (ET) game time.

ESPNU will televise this Mountain West game between the two West Division opponents.

Tickets for the Spartans first home game since October 7 are available at www.sjsuspartans.com/tickets or by calling (408) 924-SJTX.

After a bye weekend on October 21, San Jose State is back in action Saturday, October 28, traveling to BYU for a 1:00 p.m. (MT)/12:00 p.m. (PT) game on ESPN3 and BYUtv.