San José State at Wyoming Football - 2:00 p.m. MT on ESPN3

Isaiah Irving was in on 10 tackles and two quarteback sacks in last year's Wyoming game.
Oct. 6, 2014

Bristol, Conn.----- The San José State University-University of Wyoming football game scheduled for October 18 at War Memorial Stadium in Laramie, Wyo., will be available nationally on ESPN3.

Game time for the Mountain West Conference contest is 2:00 p.m. (MT)/1:00 p.m. (PT)/3:00 p.m. (CT)/4:00 p.m. (ET).

With today's announcement, the Spartans (2-3, 1-1 Mountain West) will be appearing on ESPN3 for the second time this season and be part of the ESPN family of networks for the fourth of five appearances in 2014. San José State wraps up its appearances on the ESPN family of networks on November 21 at Utah State in an ESPN2 telecast.

Wyoming (3-2, 1-0 Mountain West) plays at Hawaii on October 11 before hosting San José State. The Spartans have a bye week following their 33-10 Homecoming victory over UNLV.