San Jose State-Iowa State Broadcast Information

Sept. 22, 2016

San Jose State Weekly Release Get Acrobat Reader

Here are many of the ways to watch the September 24 San Jose State-Iowa State football game.

Broadcast time is 9:00 a.m. (PT), 10:00 a.m. (MT), 11:00 a.m. (CT), Noon (ET) and 6:00 a.m. (HT).

Locally, Spartan fans also can watch the game on any of the screens at Stanley's located in Sharks Ice at the corner of 10th & Alma in San Jose.

 Station DirecTV DISH Network AT&T U-Verse
MSG Plus 635
Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 640 432
Fox Sports Southeast 649 437 1729
Fox Sports Florida 654 423 1720
Fox Sports Ohio 660 425
Fox Sports Cincinnati 661 427
Fox Sports Detroit 663 430 1737
Fox Sports North 668 436
Fox Sports Midwest 671 418 748
Fox Sports Southwest 681 416
Fox Sports Arizona 686 415 1775
Fox Sports West 692 411 1772