David Fales Ready For Senior Bowl

David Fales will wear #12 for the South team during the 2014 Senior Bowl.

Jan. 24, 2014

Mobile, Ala.----- David Faleswill be the first San Jose State University football quarterback to play in a Senior Bowl all-star game.

The NFL Network will televise the game live at 1:00 p.m. (PT)/2:00 p.m. (MT)/ 3:00 p.m. (CT)/4:00 p.m. (ET). Check your cable carrier for the NFL Network channel assignment.

Below is a listing of some of the coverage of David Fales'week at the Senior Bowl.

Videos

http://www.bigcatcountry.com/2014/1/22/5334028/david-fales-2014-senior-bowl-jaguars-offense

Articles

http://www.optimumscouting.com/draft/articles/2014-senior-bowl-official-weigh-in-results.html

http://espn.go.com/blog/jacksonville-jaguars/post/_/id/3726/senior-bowl-good-trial-run-for-combine

http://jacksonville.com/opinion/blog/544821/ryan-ohalloran/2014-01-21/fales-looks-make-impression-senior-bowl

http://mweb.cbssports.com/nfl/draft/nfl-draft-scout/24417284/senior-bowl-olbs-attaochu-van-noy-step-up-to-pressure

http://sports.yahoo.com/blogs/nfl-shutdown-corner/senior-bowl-tuesday-quarterbacks-struggle-oklahoma-colvin-tears-235134573--nfl.html

http://www.stltoday.com/sports/football/professional/rams-look-over-qb-possibilities-at-senior-bowl/article_6b777456-f7eb-55dd-b7f9-311c691349f3.html

http://muckrack.com/topic/David%20Fales

http://bleacherreport.com/articles/1932194-2014-nfl-draft-matt-millers-scouting-notebook-for-senior-bowl-week

http://www.optimumscouting.com/draft/articles/2014-senior-bowl-wednesday-south-practice-notes.html

http://www.musiccitymiracles.com/2014/1/22/5336374/2014-senior-bowl-day-3-recap

http://www.sbnation.com/nfl-mock-draft/2014/1/23/5338514/senior-bowl-day-4-practice-report